Primary Contact
Jamie Hankins
(360) 546-9640


Renny Christopher
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Dengerink Administration Building (VDEN) 208
(360) 546-9583
Desiree Hellegers
Associate Professor, Department of English, Affiliated Faculty, Collective for Social and Environmental Justice
Multimedia (VMMC) 202V
(503) 927-1709
Thabiti Lewis
Associate Professor
Multimedia (VMMC) 102M
(360) 546-9256
Pavithra Narayanan
Associate Professor and Program Leader of English, and Co-Director, Center for Social and Environmental Justice (CSEJ)
Multimedia (VMMC) 202F
(360) 546-9732
Wendy Olson
Associate Professor of English, Director of Composition and Writing Assessment
Multimedia (VMMC) 102K
(360) 546-9513
Leonard Orr
Professor, Department of English
Multimedia (VMMC) 102W
(360) 546-9086
Johanna Phelps-Hillen
Assistant Professor, Director of Technical and Professional Writing
Multimedia (VMMC) 102R
(360) 546-9729
Kandy Robertson
Clinical Associate Professor, Writing Center Coordinator
Library (VLIB) 203B
(360) 546-9651
Carol Siegel
Professor of English and American Studies
Multimedia (VMMC) SS202
(360) 546-9641

Adjunct Faculty

Multimedia (VMMC) 102
(503) 816-2742
Donald Anderson
Adjunct Instructor of English
Multimedia (VMMC) 102P
(360) 546-9640
Lisa Bullard
Adjunct Faculty
Multimedia (VMMC) 102P
(360) 546-9445
English Instructor
Multimedia (VMMC) 102P
(360) 546-9445
Adjunct faculty
Multimedia (VMMC) 202P
(360) 546-9640
Regina McMenomy
English Instructor
Multimedia (VMMC) 102P
(360) 546-9425
Billy Merck
Adjunct Faculty
Multimedia (VMMC) 102P
(360) 546-9445


Katrina Choi
Academic Coordinator
Science (VSCI) 130B
(360) 546-9664
Shellynda Michalek
Minor Advisor
Science (VSCI) 130
(360) 546-9106
Raul Moreno
Student Media Advisor; English Instructor
Firstenburg Student Commons (VFSC) 125
(360) 546-9436