Primary Contact
Jen Barnes
(360) 546-9640


Luz Maria Gordillo
Associate Professor of History; Associate Dean for Inclusive Excellence, College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences (CAHNRS)
Multimedia (VMMC) 202U
(360) 546-9099
Pavithra Narayanan
Academic Director and Associate Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences, Professor of English
Multimedia (VMMC) 202A
(360) 546-9732
Sue Peabody
Meyer Distinguished Professor of History
Multimedia (VMMC) 202D
(360) 546-9647


Shellynda Michalek
Minor & Certificate Advisor
Science (VSCI) 130
(360) 546-9106