Primary Contact
Janet DeWitt
(360) 546-9720
Program Leader
Dale Fortin
(360) 546-9716


Allison Coffin
Associate Professor of Neuroscience
Life Sciences (VLSB) 125J
(360) 546-9748
Alexander Dimitrov
Associate Professor
Undergraduate (VUB) 352
(360) 546-9385
Dale Fortin
Lecturer, Neuroscience Program Leader
Classroom (VCLS) 208M
(360) 546-9716
Mike Morgan
Professor of Psychology
Classroom (VCLS) 208G
(360) 546-9726
Christine Portfors
Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education, WSU Tri-Cities and WSU Vancouver; Eastlick Distinguished Professor Biology
Dengerink Administration Building (VDEN) 210
(360) 546-9254

Adjunct Faculty

Barb Sorg
Scientist, R.S. Dow Endowed Chair Legacy Research Institute
(503) 413-1934

Graduate Students / Research Assistants

Graduate Student
PhD Student
Classroom (VCLS) 310
Rikeem Sholes
PhD Student


Janet DeWitt
Administrative Specialist
Classroom (VCLS) 208
(360) 546-9720